Skip to main content

The seven states towards Nirvana

Ancient Hindu spiritualism has defined the seven states in the process leading towards liberation or the ultimate Nirvana. Here one state spontaneously leads towards the next.

Subeccha – the desire from the bottom of the heart to expand and to gain spiritual knowledge and to ultimately find liberation.

Vicharan - contemplation and trying to find the right path towards Spiritual expansion and upliftment. This may be through various practices of meditation or even yogic exercises like pranayama.This may be even a natural mental state without the use of conventional yoga and meditation.

Tanumansi – The next stage after contemplation is to make the mind alert and free from delusion so as to perceive what the divine really stands for. The mind in this state becomes clear and knows what it wants.

Satwapatti - the serenity of the mind. In this state the mind becomes clear and calm and can easily focus on the end goal of seeking the divine and then ultimately become one with it.

- detaching the mind from material pursuits and channeling the infinite energy of the mind towards mental elevation.

Padarth Bhavana
- the perception of the truth and reality. In this state the mind perceives a true picture of reality

Turya – liberation the light at the end of the tunnel; Spiritual Illumination. Some may call this state, the state of Non Duality.

Related articles
Yantra to cure Piles (
Chamunda Vashikaran Mantra (
Most powerful mantra to become victorious (
Navnath Trishul Mantra (
Yantra for success in gambling (
Rabindranath Tagore on Silence (
Yantra to attract enemy (
Brain changes in future humans (
Ganesh Stotra to remove ignorance (
Secret Mantra of Edgar Cayce (
Annapurna Mantra (


Most Popular Posts

Most powerful Vashikaran Mantra

This one here is a most powerful Vashikaran mantra for attraction which is used to attract any person you feel most attracted to,it can be anyone.

This mantra has to be recited for total repetitions of 100,000 times,after which you attain Siddhi[mastery] over the mantra. Thereafter when ever you wish to attract anyone you have to recite this mantra 11 times taking the name of the person you wish to attract.

Attraction Mantras

Mohini Vidhya or मोहिनी विद्या in Hindi is the ancient Hindu science of attraction. The use of mantras of unique frequencies is used along with certain rituals to cast a spell of attraction over someone or even a spell of mass attraction. The science of Mohini Vidhya can be traced to the Hindu Goddess Mohini Devi who is the only female manifestation of Vishnu, the Protective force out of the Hindu trinity of the Creator, the protector and the Destroyer or Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh. Vishnu manifested as Mohini, an unparalleled beauty, in order to attract and destroy Bhasmasur an invincible demon.